آموزش کسب درآمد، شارژ رایگان، مطالب آموزشی، مد و زیبایی، دانلود فایل های کمیاب

همه آنچه را که پولی می‌باشد، رایگان فراهم آورده‌ایم

آموزش کسب درآمد، شارژ رایگان، مطالب آموزشی، مد و زیبایی، دانلود فایل های کمیاب

همه آنچه را که پولی می‌باشد، رایگان فراهم آورده‌ایم

سلام خوش آمدید

دانلود آهنگ مخصوص چالش مانکن با لینک مستقیم به همراه متن آهنگ

Download New Music By Rae Sremmurd Called Black Beatles

آهنگ چالش مانکن

لینک دانلود حجم: 7.95 مگابایت

Rae Sremmurd – Black Beatles lyrics
[Intro: Swae Lee & Gucci Mane]
Black Beatles in the city
Be back immediately to confiscate the moneys
(Ear Drummers)
Rae Sremm, Guwop, Mike WiLL!
I sent flowers, but you said you didn't receive ‘em
But you said you didn't need them

[Hook: Swae Lee]
That girl is a real crowd pleaser
Small world, all her friends know of me
Young bull livin' like an old geezer
Quick release the cash, watch it fall slowly
Frat girls still tryna get even
Haters mad for whatever reason
Smoke in the air, binge drinking
They lose it when the DJ drops the needle

[Verse 1: Swae Lee]
Getting so gone I'm not blinkin'
What in the world was I thinkin'?
New day, new money to be made
There is nothin' to explain
I'm a f*ckin' black Beatle, cream seats in the Regal
Rockin' John Lennon lenses, like to see ‘em spread eagle
Took a b*tch to the club and let her party on the table
Screamin', "Everybody's famous!"
Like clockwork, I blow it all
And get some more
Get you somebody that can do both
Black Beatles got the babes belly rollin'
She think she love me, I think she trollin'

[Hook: Swae Lee]
That girl is a real crowd pleaser
Small world, all her friends know of me
Young bull livin' like an old geezer
Quick release the cash, watch it fall slowly
Frat girls still tryna get even
Haters mad for whatever reason
Smoke in the air, binge drinkin'
They lose it when the DJ drops the needle

[Verse 2: Gucci Mane]
Came in with two girls, look like strippers in their real clothes
A broke ho can only point me to a rich ho
A yellow b*tch with green hair, a real weirdo
Black man, yellow Lamb', red light go
They seen that Guwop and them just came in through the side door
There's so much money on the floor we buyin' school clothes
Why you bring the money machine to the club for?
Pint of lean, pound of weed, and a kilo
I eurostep past a hater like I'm Rondo
I upgrade your baby mama to a condo
Like Chapo servin' yayo to the gringos
Black Beatle, club close when I say so

[Hook: Swae Lee]
That girl is a real crowd pleaser
Small world, all her friends know of me
Young bull living like an old geezer
Quick release the cash, watch it fall slowly
Frat girls still tryna get even
Haters mad for whatever reason
Smoke in the air, binge drinkin'
They lose it when the DJ drops the needle

[Verse 3: Slim Jxmmi]
She's a good teaser, and we blowin' reefer
Your body like a work of art, baby
Don't f*ck with me, I'll break your heart, baby
D&G on me, I got a lot of flavor
15 hundred on my feet, I'm tryna kill these haters
I had haters when I was broke, I'm rich, I still got haters
I had hoes when I was broke, I'm rich, I'm still a player
I wear leather Gucci jackets like it's still the 80s
I've been blowin' OG Kush, I feel a lil' sedated
I can't worry about a broke nigga or a hater
Black Beatle, b*tch, me and Paul McCartney related

[Hook: Swae Lee]
That girl is a real crowd pleaser
Small world, all her friends know of me
Young bull living like an old geezer
Quick release the cash, watch it fall slowly
Frat girls still tryna get even
Haters mad for whatever reason
Smoke in the air, binge drinkin'
They lose it when the DJ drops the needle

Download New Music By Rae Sremmurd Called Black Beatles, Mannequins challenge, Rae Sremmurd – Black Beatles lyrics, song of Mannequins challenge, اهنگ چالش مانکن واقعی, اهنگ خارجی چالش مانکن, اهنگی که در چالش مانکن استفاده میشود, چالش مانکن, چه اهنگی در چالش مانکن اسفاده میشود, دانلود آهنگ چالش مانکن به همراه متن, دانلود آهنگ خارجی Rae Sremmurd به نام Black Beatles با لینک مستقیم, دانلود اهنگ Mannequins challenge, دانلود اهنگ Rae Sremmurd بلک بیتلس, دانلود اهنگ بلک بیتلس, دانلود اهنگ چالش مانکن, متن اهنگ Rae Sremmurd بلک بیتلس, متن اهنگ چالش مانکن

نظرات (۲)

خیلیییی خوب بود. ممنون
پاسخ:
خواهش میکنم
hahahha chize jalebi boo0d azizan ruzetun khosh

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی

در این وبگاه به ارائه جدیدترین روش های کسب درآمد و نحوه دریافت شارژ اپراتورهای داخل کشور میپردازیم. همچنین چگونگی به دست آوردن کد تخفیف سایت های خرید اینترنتی و آموزش های نایاب و اختصاصی را قرار می دهیم. آهنگ های خاطره ساز و بیاد ماندنی نیز برایتان فراهم کرده ایم. در صورتی که نیاز به آموزشی خاص دارید، از بخش تماس با ما درخواست خود را ارسال کنید تا در کوتاه ترین زمان ممکن بررسی و مطلب مورد نظرتان به صورت پست ارسال شود. لطفاً ما را دنبال کنید

کلمات کلیدی

رمان جدید و بسیار زیبا

دانلود رمان عاشقانه

دانلود رمان بدون سانسور

دانلود رمان

گرفتن شارژ مجانی

شارژ رایگان واقعی

شارژ رایگان رایتل

رمان جدید خارجی

حذف اکانت اینستاگرام

آموزش گرفتن شارژ آسان

شارژ رایگان ایرانسل و همراه اول

دریافت شارژ رایگان برای ایرانسل همراه اول و رایتل

دانلود با لینک مستقیم

کسب درآمد میلیونی

شارژ رایگان همراه اول

شارژ رایگان ایرانسل

دریافت شارژ رایگان

کدام ماه های تولد بیشترین سازگاری را با هم دارند

فال و طالع بینی ماه های ازدواج عروس و داماد

فال و طالع بینی عاشقانه ازدواج

فال ازدواج عاشقانه 12 ماه سال

فال ازدواج بر اساس ماه تولد شما

طالع بینی ماه های ازدواج عروس وداماد

طالع بینی ازدواج متولدین ماه ها با هم

طالع بینی ازدواج بر اساس ماه تولد

با چه متولد ماهی ازدواج کنیم بهتر است

با متولدین کدام ماه ازدواج کنم بهتر است

متن کامل رمان مردی به نام اوه

رمان مردی به نام اوه

دانلود رایگان رمان مردی به نام اوه

آخرین نظرات